<3

It feels like everything goes wrong all the time. Currently, I look at him, but then I turn my eyes away anyway. I like him very much, but I'm too nervous to even say hello. It feels like there is a barrier in my brain that says, Here you need to think again. It feels as if my brain does not want to talk to him but my heart says I must. And I follow my heart. Wherever I go. And Then the heart wins the Battle of What I should do, and What I Should not do. And my heart is love. And that is how I am in love with him.
 I would catch a grenade for him.
The brain is important, that's where I get photos of how he looks, And how happy we would be together. . By doing that I can not sleep. The day after in the school hallway, I can not talk or smile, because I'm so tired. So it seems that the brain don't want to  cooperate. Please help me. Im a girl with BIG love problems. I do not know what to do. He is my everything. I just love him.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0