I havent met you in a year. It's crazy how fast time passes by. At first you were that shy little girl that I met in school day one. All our memories are all gone. We had a little tree we sat in and talked from nine to six.

I'm having a hard time to say goodbye to you. Even tough you're not going anywhere. It feels like you are dissapearing ,each second i think about you. We were best friends in 4 years. That's a long time. Now you don't give a damn about what I have to say to you, you're pushing me away. And our best friendsship doesn't excist anymore. It doesn't ever last .Just years in four. It's amazing how one person can push away their best friends just because she's found a new best friend leauge. One that doesn't even care about her feelings, just her popularity.

She came to that school, and changed in just one day. That's why I think how crazy the world is today. People doesn't care about eachother anymore, all they care about is to be talked to and mean something to a popular person. Our friendship was so genuine and rare, it Had worth beyond compare. To what we have today... Well is it even a friendship, I just say.

People can affect a persons life soo quick. That you can't even say something before they gone. You said I'll never let you go. But was it ment to be so? All you said to me, whas it a lie? Cause I trusted you no matter what, It maybe was goodbye. We have too many memories to be left behind. Only you can define. A goodbye Is a goodbye forever, you wouldn't say it if you were clever. We always had a great time. The time is over by now. No matter what we went trough, I always stood next beside you. But was it ment to end up like this?

Every tear that touched the floor was a tear from my heart..

And a let it free..I asked you Can i cry in your arms? Can i look in your eyes and your soul smiles back at me.. You told me ´´you can´´ You could troust at me and i you..I looked in your eyes and there it was ..The big happy smile.. thank you for everything false little friend , our friendship will never come again.

I learned from the past at nevet trust to anybody again .But when I met you it was something like do that i will trust you and I did .But once I had wrong you hurt me again.I can't understand that I was so stupid !How could you I don't understand You know that I loved you like a friend But now it's all gone And I can't forgive you All you did hurt me so much All is because of you !
Du var min kompis du var min vän.En dag för länge sen.Den dagen vi möttes liger Kvar inom mig.Jag kommer aldrig att glömma dig.Vad som en händer så finns du alltid inom mig.För jag älskar dig.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0