The Truth

I wrote your name on a stone,but the weather took it.
I wrote your name in the sand,but the water took it.
I wrote your name on a paper,but the fire took it.
I wrote your name in my heart,and it will always be there.

Some love one. Some love two. I love one and that is you

Kiss a boy, who´s eyes is blue, he kiss you once and always be true.Don´t kiss a boy, who´s eyes is black, he kiss you once and never ome back.Kiss a boy, who´s eyes is brown, he kiss you once and he never let you down.Don´t kiss a boy, who´s eyes is green, he kiss you once and then he go to an other queen.


No matter how much i practice I can't make drawings of you pretty enough!

Finding love
is like finding one answer
to all of your prayers.








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0