<3 varför du är fin!



det finns obeskrivligt många själ till det !
du är mitt allt!
du är mitt bästa minne<3
no broken hearted girl be strong babe<3
i know that i love you
i dont wanna love you in no  kinda way i wanna love you in one way youre my life  youre the saviour<3
youre still in my heart youre the only one i can trust in !
there are times when i hate but i was afraid of that u would walk away!
oh baby now i dont hate u!
im happy to say '' i will be there at the end of the day!
youre the only one i wish i could'nt forget<3
the only one i love to love!
i dont wana be without u baby i dont want you to have an broken heart<3
dont wanna take a breath without u baby i dont wanna play that part!
i dont wana play that broken hearted girl but with u im happy!
im no broken hearted girl!
now im in a place i never tought i would be!
im living in a world that's all about u and me!
aint i gott 2 be  afraid  , my broken heart is ready to fly away with u!
listen to the song here in my heart:
keep smiling keep shinig you know that you can always count on  me for shur thats whats friends are 4!
for good times and bad times i'll be on  your side forever more tht's what friends are for
we sign our card and letters BFF!
you got one million way 2 make me laugh¨

its so god to have you around
you keep my feet on the ground
youre a truee truee friend youre here till the end,
you pull me aside when something ain't right till its allright again youre a true friend!
im so lucky i have found u!
want u to know that my precious vikish!



Och det menar jag !

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0