Today show!

I'm sorry that I have not been and blogged in a while ... have been busy with a show in Sunday school ..
I'm sorry for that!
Now I'm back <3 ....
Yesterday I was at a student party. My cousin Jack graduated from high school on Friday but thought he had the party yesterday-.- It was nice and funny .. delicious food too .. : D
hahahahahaahahahahahahahahhaahahahhaahahhahahaahhahaahahahhahahahahahahah
Today we have the youth group at church, the show is today at 16.00
It will be great!
Haha ... Yesterday I went to dad's wife around in Solna, we would look for a pair of red chinos, but we could not find a single pair .. if you did not want to pay 999 but of course it would be a bit unnecessary ..
haha probably go well with the red tights too ...
I guess it will go well on the show today
hehe

We will sing:
This Is Home, by Switchfoot
This Is Your Life, by Switchfoot
And dance to:
the club balugas
Good people , by jack johnson




Kommentarer
Postat av: Rebecka

>:)

2010-06-11 @ 12:46:51
URL: http://hihihihiiXD

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0